sample_image_1

sample_image_2

sample_image_3

Meetings
& News

Council Meetings

Hartville Village Council holds their regular meetings of Council at 7:00 p.m. on the first and third Tuesday of each month; the public is invited to attend. See the Community Calendar for the next scheduled meeting.

village of hartville - council

Council Members & Terms:

 

Dave Hubbell,
Term Ends: 12/31/17
dhubbell@hartvilleoh.com

Kelly Ries,
Term Ends: 12/31/17
kries@hartvilleoh.com

Jim Sullivan, Pro-Tem
Term Ends: 12/31/17
jsullivan@hartvilleoh.com

Bev Green,
Term ends: 12/31/19
bgreen@hartvilleoh.com

Sheila Stewart,
Term ends: 12/31/17
sstewart@hartvilleoh.com

Ed Beverage,
Term ends: 12/31/17
ebeverage@hartvilleoh.com

 

Council Meeting Minutes and Agenda:

Recent Meetings

January 3, 2017 - PDF Format

December 20, 2016 - PDF Format

The "Recent Meetings" table to the right shows the most recent Council meeting dates. To view the minutes from any if these meetings simply click on the date of the respective meeting. All minutes are provided in a PDF format for your convenience.

Council Minutes & Legislation ArchiveCouncil Minutes Archive

 

Recent Agenda
January 17, 2017 - PDF Format

 

 

The "Recent Agenda" table to the right shows the most
recent Council Agenda. To view the Agenda from any
of these meetings, simply click on the date of the respective meeting.

 

 

202 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632
Phone: 330.877.9222
Fax: 330.877.9778
Email: office@hartvilleoh.com
Office Hours:
Mon., Tues.,Wed., Fri. 8am to 5pm
Thurs. 8am to 12 noon
Village of Hartville contact and feedback form
Contact & Feedback
Form

Meetings & News Index
Forms & Permits

Village of Hartville - Public Forms and PermitsClick here to view a complete listing of public forms that are currently available for download.

Community Calendar
 
 

 

 

HomeDepartmentsMeetings & NewsBusiness In HartvilleLiving In HartvilleVisiting HartvilleContact UsCommunity CalendarSite Map
Imagery and Imagination by Eyedeal Graphics Eyedeal Graphics